Athletics Staff Directory

Saint Anselm College Department of Athletics

100 Saint Anselm Drive, Box 1727 | Manchester, N.H. 03102
Phone: (603) 641-7800 | Fax: (603) 641-7172

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daron Montgomery
Director of Athletics
603-641-7800 dmontgomery@anselm.edu
Mitch Capelle
Associate Director of Athletics, External Operations
603-641-7813 mcapelle@anselm.edu
Neil Duval
Associate Director of Athletics, Internal Operations
603-641-7802 nduval@anselm.edu
Meg Pfalzgraf
Assistant Athletic Director for Budget & Financial Operations (SWA)
603-641-7107 mpfalzgraf@anselm.edu
Jill Gagnon
Assistant Athletic Director for Sport Administration and Camps & Clinics
603-641-7247 jgagnon@anselm.edu
Carolyn King-Robitaille
Assistant Athletic Director for Academic Success
603-656-6014 cking@anselm.edu
Sagemarie George
NCAA Compliance Coordinator & Team Travel Specialist
603-641-7803 sgeorge@anselm.edu
Griffin Spencer
Director of Athletic Communications
603-641-7810 gspencer@anselm.edu
Michael Sirois
Head Athletic Trainer
603-641-7807 msirois@anselm.edu
Rob Herrick
Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
603-641-7654 rherrick@anselm.edu
John Trisciani
Equipment Manager
603-641-7235 jtrisciani@anselm.edu
Ian Burgess
Event Management, Recreation and Intramurals Coordinator
603-641-7814 iburgess@anselm.edu
Dr. David Guerra
Faculty Athletics Representative
603-641-7142 dguerra@anselm.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Griffin Spencer
Director of Athletic Communications
603-641-7810 gspencer@anselm.edu
Ryan Small
Assistant Director of Athletic Communications
603-641-7167 rsmall@anselm.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Sirois
Head Athletic Trainer
603-641-7807 msirois@anselm.edu
Danny Gay
Assistant Athletic Trainer
603-222-4089 dgay@anselm.edu
Alyssa Van Patten
Assistant Athletic Trainer
603-222-4081 avanpatten@anselm.edu
Courtney Carver
Assistant Athletic Trainer
603-222-4092 ccarver@anselm.edu
Amber LeBlanc
Assistant Athletic Trainer
603-222-4090 aleblanc@anselm.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Herrick
Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
603-641-7654 rherrick@anselm.edu
Codi Fitzgerald
Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach / Fitness Center Manager
603-641-7197 cfitzgerald@anselm.edu

Transportation

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alan Milden
Transportation Specialist
603-641-7800 amilden@anselm.edu
Richard Bruno
Transportation Specialist
603-641-7800 rbruno@anselm.edu
Gary Murtagh
Transportation Specialist
603-641-7800 gmurtagh@anselm.edu
Wayne Sabato
Transportation Specialist
603-641-7800 wsabato@anselm.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jerod Edmondson
Head Coach
603-656-6016 jedmondson@anselm.edu
Ricky Constant
Assistant Coach
603-656-6016 rconstant@anselm.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carolyn King-Robitaille
Head Coach
603-656-6014 cking@anselm.edu
Alyssa Scott
Assistant Coach
603-656-6014 acscott@anselm.edu
Renee Crawford
Goalkeeper Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Adam
Head Coach
603-656-6010 jadam@anselm.edu
Jordan Softcheck
Offensive Coordinator
603-656-6012 jsoftcheck@anselm.edu
Taylor Lucas
Offensive Line Coach / Recruiting Coordinator
603-641-7665 tlucas@anselm.edu
John Trisciani
Defensive Line Coach
603-641-7235 jtrisciani@anselm.edu
Price Ferguson
Running Backs Coach
603-656-6011 pferguson@anselm.edu
Chadd Braine
Defensive Backs / Special Teams Coordinator
603-656-6099 cbraine@anselm.edu
Lee Griesmer
Linebackers Coach
603-656-6011 lgriesmer@anselm.edu
Anthony Rinaudo
Tight Ends Coach
603-656-6011 arinaudo@anselm.edu
James Parshay
Offensive Skills Coach
603-656-6011

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Dickson
Head Coach
603-641-7805 kdickson@anselm.edu
Chris Santo
Assistant Coach
603-641-7806 csanto@anselm.edu
Steve Drescher
Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Stankiewicz
Head Coach
603-641-7848 bstankiewicz@anselm.edu
Matthew Gonnella
Assistant Coach
603-641-7848 mgonnella@anselm.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Frank Driscoll
Head Coach
603-641-7800 golf@anselm.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Larry Rocha
Head Coach
603-222-4273 lrocha@anselm.edu
Jay Gallant
Assistant Coach
gallantj85@gmail.com

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Sciamanna
Head Coach
603-656-6017 msciamanna@anselm.edu
Anthony Nardella
Assistant Coach
603-656-6017 anardella@anselm.edu
Father Benet Phillips
Faculty / Staff Team Advisor

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bruno Victal
Head Coach
603-222-4283 bvictal@anselm.edu
Tim Field
Assistant Coach
603-222-4283 timfield@anselm.edu
Tom Bellen
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jill Gagnon
Head Coach
603-641-7247 jgagnon@anselm.edu
Tayla Trask
Assistant Coach
603-641-7247 ttrask@anselm.edu
Jessica Douillette
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Steph Mayne
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Corey Boilard
Head Coach
603-641-7804 cboilard@anselm.edu
Colleen Moriarty
Assistant Coach
603-641-7248 comoriarty@anselm.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Stankiewicz
Head Coach
603-641-7848 bstankiewicz@anselm.edu
Matthew Gonnella
Assistant Coach
603-641-7848 mgonnella@anselm.edu

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kerstin Matthews
Head Coach
603-222-4271 kmatthews@anselm.edu
Kayla Meneghin
Assistant Coach
603-641-7449 womenshockey@anselm.edu
Sarah Glenn
Assistant Coach
sglenn@anselm.edu
Joe Deleault
Assistant Coach
603-641-7274 jdeleaul@anselm.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Meghan Smith
Head Coach
603-641-7808 mesmith@anselm.edu
Michael Daly
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joel Bancroft
Head Coach
603-641-7463 jbancroft@anselm.edu
Dwayne Andreasen
Assistant Coach
603-641-7463 dandreasen@anselm.Edu
Jeff Bailey
Assistant Coach
603-641-7463 jbailey@anselm.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Tiberii
Head Coach
603-641-7800 mtiberii@anselm.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Braden Zamore
Head Coach
603-641-7688 bzamore@anselm.edu
Lauren Brough
Assistant Coach
603-641-7688 lbrough@anselm.edu
James Keane
Assistant Coach